Your Cart

The Ultimate Alchemancer Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

Elemental magic consumes the world and only a sorcerer’s apprentice who knows nothing about magic can stop it. The Alchemancer series begins.

The Ultimate Alchemancer Bundle includes:

The Hall of Riddles (The Alchemancer Prequel)

Aaron and Shanna must solve the guardian’s riddles or remain trapped forever in a secret dwarven treasure hall.

Engines of Alchemancy (The Alchemancer Book One)

Separated when their home is laid waste by an elemental attack, Aaron, Shanna, and Serena individually learn of the Fifth Element, a mystery that draws them back together and into a final confrontation not as allies but as adversaries.

BONUS: Map of the Barony of Fallmere.

The Nullification Engine (The Alchemancer Book Two)

The city of Brighton promises new beginnings for Aaron, Serena, and Ensel Rhe. But when Aaron and Serena are arrested, they find their fates once again uncertain. Until they are introduced to the Nullification Engine, an ancient machine completed hundreds of years ago but never activated until now.

BONUS: Maps of the Earldom of Kettering and Brighton.

The Inversion Solution (The Alchemancer Book Three)

When Aaron failed to stop the Nullification Engine, half of Brighton’s population paid the price. But Aaron soon realizes there is much more at stake than just Brighton. Meanwhile, Serena and Jakinda Rhe must face the most sinister enemy of all if they’ve any hope of helping Aaron formulate the inversion solution.

The Alchemist's Forge (The Alchemancer Book Four)

Aaron has traveled deep into the earth and will travel even deeper to find the alchemist’s forge. Meanwhile, on the surface, Ensel Rhe turns his attention toward destroying the engine, even though such destruction will destroy Brighton along with it. Only Serena stands between a sitheri magi and his evil machinations. Can she control her magic against such a foe? Does she even want to?

Your purchase includes:

  1. The Hall of Riddles ebook
  2. Engines of Alchemancy ebook
  3. The Nullification Engine ebook
  4. The Inversion Solution ebook
  5. The Alchemist's Forge ebook
  6. Color maps of the Barony of Fallmere, Earldom of Kettering, and Brighton (JPG format, as featured in the books, downloadable when you complete your purchase).

* All ebook files are in Kindle/EPUB format and downloadable via email from Bookfunnel immediately after your purchase.

You will get the following files:
  • JPG (657KB)
  • JPG (668KB)
  • JPG (474KB)
  • PDF (185KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.